1374 East Republic Road, Springfield, MO

Reviews

Excellent
Based on 25 reviews
Laurie Thompson
Laurie Thompson
2023-10-19
I have been coming here for several months and has been a game changer. No more daily aches and pains. I absolutely love it and the staff is always so helpful and friendly.
nicole fitzpatrick
nicole fitzpatrick
2023-10-14
I highly recommend trying it out. I absolutely love the benefits you get from going to the cryo. The girls at the cryo are always friendly and helpful. This is now a staple in my post workout recovery.
Kelly Layman
Kelly Layman
2023-10-12
Fantastic for reducing stress, muscle tightness, joint pain and improving over mood!!
Mia Emling
Mia Emling
2023-10-07
In love. Totally rejuvenating, peaceful and energetic experience every time. Shout out to Julie she is the best! 😉
Yo Yo
Yo Yo
2023-10-05
Love it , staff , facilities . Amazing. My day is not the same if I don’t go .
Evonne Miner
Evonne Miner
2023-10-05
The staff members at Below Zero are fun, professional, knowledgeable, and always encouraging. My overall health has benefited greatly since joining. I look forward to my time at this spa and come as often as possible. The monthly membership fee is well worth the health gains I’ve experienced. I highly recommend joining!
Tyson Petty
Tyson Petty
2023-10-05
I recently had the pleasure of visiting BelowZero Cryo Spa for a rejuvenating spa therapy session, and it was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked through the doors, the ambiance exuded tranquility and set the tone for a calming experience. The staff were welcoming and attentive, making me feel immediately at ease. The therapists were highly skilled and professional, tailoring the treatment to my specific needs and preferences. CRYO THERAPY COLD PLUNG RED LIGHT THERAPY FACIALS HOT SAUNA ALL AMAZING! The overall experience was top-notch, and I left feeling revitalized, with a sense of inner peace. I highly recommend BelowZero Cryo Spa to anyone in need of a tranquil escape and a rejuvenating spa therapy session. I'll definitely be returning for another visit in the near future. My wife and I signed up for the membership because we just plain feel better everyday!
Debbie Grega
Debbie Grega
2023-10-04
This place is AMAZING! Highly recommend! The cryo and cold plunge have helped me recover from the many hours I spend on the pickleball court. The ladies who work here are knowledgeable, friendly, and focused on helping you with your goals. Quit reading this review and make an appointment!!
Pamela MO
Pamela MO
2023-10-04
I love the staff. They’re so kind and helpful. They are so supportive cheering everyone on in the plunge!! Highly recommend 🙂

Facebook Reviews

BelowZero Cryo Spa
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mendy Sue
Mendy Sue
2024-03-17T01:20:50+0000
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They made sure I had everything I... needed and understood the process. I felt so wonderful when I left! 10/10 recommend!read more
Devan Selsor
Devan Selsor
2024-02-10T16:37:10+0000
All employees are extremely respectful, and very knowledgeable regarding their... services! I can say, anytime BelowZero Cryo Spa is mentioned, I'll have nothing but great things to say! Keep up the 10/10 hospitality✊🏽✊🏽.read more
Corey Roy
Corey Roy
2024-02-05T12:11:32+0000
Clean facility, courteous staff, amazing services, and fair prices.
Chris Griesedieck
Chris Griesedieck
2024-01-18T18:06:34+0000
Julie was awesome. I felt rejuvenated after the 5 mins in the cryotherapy cabin... with arctic winds! Endorphins were flooding. Mood boosted.I also did the infrared (dry) sauna and compression therapy ✔️read more
Jean Bennett Perez
Jean Bennett Perez
2023-11-12T14:49:18+0000
The staff here is truly amazing. they were so encouraging during my husband's... and ice first cold plunge and they were excited for us. it was clean, very inviting and warm environment. definitely a must go.read more
Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas
2023-11-05T17:06:45+0000
The entire experience was amazing! The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. I... felt very comfortable throughout my entire session. You have to try the cold plunge! Life changing! 🥶🤩read more
Michelle Rodgers
Michelle Rodgers
2023-10-13T17:02:15+0000
Knowledgeable, professional & friendly owner. Beautiful facilities,... comprehensive and varied treatments for a variety of conditions. Will be going on a regular basis. Highly recommended. ☆☆☆☆☆read more
Shannon Medley
Shannon Medley
2023-09-20T12:30:43+0000
Cleanliness, friendly staff, affordable prices
Dustin Walker
Dustin Walker
2023-08-21T01:51:01+0000
First off the staff is absolutely amazing!! Amazing price! And I haven't felt... this good in a long time I can't wait to return. Seriously thinking about getting the membershipread more
Angie Marie Groom
Angie Marie Groom
2023-08-11T23:04:28+0000
Super sweet staff. my first time doing the full body cryo. She talked me... through the whole time. Pricing is just right. I can't wait to go back. Very clean, and calmread more
Mary Priorello Cunningham
Mary Priorello Cunningham
2023-08-02T14:57:05+0000
wonderful staff & the whole body Cryotherapy works great for my pain & keeps me... moving -read more
Peggy Davis
Peggy Davis
2023-07-07T15:44:25+0000
I have utilized Contour pod and Cryotherapy services for the past six months... and plan to continue. It's wonderful to be here with effective treatments in helping me navigate the different health issues I have. I love the convenience of scheduling online and the membership options that are offered. The team at Below Zero is knowledgeable, friendly, and organized. So thankful to be here!read more
Anthony Mark Pon
Anthony Mark Pon
2023-06-22T14:37:36+0000
The staff is great, and there are many modality options. Scheduling is fairly... straightforward in the app, and the staff is flexible in trying to work you in where possible.read more
Lisa Saylor
Lisa Saylor
2023-06-03T15:21:32+0000
They were very kind and helpful explaining the processes of different... treatments! My body definitely thanked me for the therapy it needed!read more
BJ Cook
BJ Cook
2023-05-06T16:25:06+0000
It got rid of my neck pain and headache instantly. I am excited to see what... further treatments do as well.read more
Shane Posey
Shane Posey
2023-04-25T17:56:55+0000
Love this place. The staff is amazing and the Cryo is awesome.
Cynthia Johnson
Cynthia Johnson
2023-02-17T17:07:52+0000
The staff is amazing and everything offered here leaves you feeling relaxed and... renewed!! You definitely feel and see the results. I would recommend to all my friends and family.read more
Laura Gragg Gott
Laura Gragg Gott
2023-02-15T00:59:47+0000
Darla was super good at getting me to relax and explain the process, she also... seemed enthusiastic about the results she has seen which built my confidence also.read more
Felicia Marbut Tudor
Felicia Marbut Tudor
2023-02-10T17:42:06+0000
I saw a noticeable improvement in my wrinkles the day after my first facial.
Tasha Turner
Tasha Turner
2023-01-15T22:10:16+0000
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The place is clean, warm and welcoming... and the services are life changing and healthy. All around amazing place. So glad to have it here now.read more
Next Reviews

Mindbody Customer Reviews